The Chalet of your dreams in altitude

AT THE HEART OF THE 4 VALLEYS

DESIGN ECOLOGIQUE

Pour plus d’économie d’énergie et de respect de l’environnement pour visiter….

Chalet C

200m2 de surface habitable

sur un terrain de 1000 m2 …

Chalet D

200m2 de surface habitable

sur un terrain de 1000 m2 …

Chalet S

60m2 habitables

sur un terrain de 200 m2 …

Un promoteur immobilier à votre service

Les Rinduets Immobilier SA a pour objectif le développement d’un concept unique et innovant de résidences de montagne alliant la proximité d’un des plus beaux domaines skiables d’Europe et le calme d’un site exceptionnel

La promotion de trois chalets dans le Rinduets se fait dans un endroit calme et magnifique situé à 3 minutes de la station de Thyon-les Collons, à 1 km des remontées mécaniques, à 20 minutes de Sion et à 1h40 de l’aéroport de Genève.

En hiver, la station de Thyon-les Collons est une passerelle vers l’un des plus grands domaines skiables d’Europe offrant aux amateurs de sport 400 kilomètres de pistes de ski et 90 remontées mécaniques disponibles dans la région. En été, les amoureux de la nature peuvent se promener le long du «bis de Vex» ombragé et profiter de la randonnée en montagne, des visites culturelles ou du golf. Bientôt, le nouveau projet de télécabine reliant Sion à Veysonnaz sera achevé permettant un déplacement simplifié entre la vallée et la montagne.

Nous Contacter

The Chalet of your dreams in altitude

AT THE HEART OF THE 4 VALLEYS

ECOLOGICAL DESIGN

For more energy saving and respect for the environment

Chalet C

200m2 of living-space

on a plot of land of 1000 m2

Chalet D

200m2 of living-space

on a plot of land of 1000 m2
Chalet S

60m2 of living-space

on a plot of land of 200 m2

A real estate developer at your service

Rinduets Immobilier SA aims to develop a unique and innovative concept of mountain residences combining the proximity of one of the most beautiful ski areas in Europe and the calm of an exceptional site.

Les Rinduets

The promotion of three chalets in the Rinduets is being undertaken in a quiet and beautiful place located 3 minutes from the resort Thyon-les Collons, 1 km from the ski lifts, 20 minutes from Sion and 1h40 from Geneva Airport.

In winter, the resort Thyon-les Collons which is a gateway to one of the largest ski areas in Europe providing sports fans with 400 kilometres of ski slopes and 90 lifts available in the area. In summer, nature lovers can take walks along the shaded “bis de Vex” and enjoy mountain hiking -biking, cultural visits or golfing. Soon, the new telecabine project linking Sion to Veysonnaz will be completed allowing a simplified displacment between the valley and
the mountain.Vacances en Suisse